Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< November 2018

December 2018

Sunday 2nd December 201808:30Holy Communion (traditional language)
This quiet service in traditional language and without hymns is a peaceful way to begin Sunday. All are welcome.
11:00Holy Communion
This is a service with hymns. A chance to chat over tea and coffee is available after the service.
Wednesday 5th December 201810:00Holy Communion traditional language
This quiet, said service is taken from the old 1929 Scottish Prayer Book. Tea, coffee and chat are available afterwards
Sunday 9th December 201808:30Holy Communion (traditional language)
This quiet service in traditional language and without hymns is a peaceful way to begin Sunday. All are welcome.
11:00Holy Communion
This is a service with hymns. A chance to chat over tea and coffee is available after the service.
Wednesday 12th December 201810:00Holy Communion traditional language
This quiet, said service is taken from the old 1929 Scottish Prayer Book. Tea, coffee and chat are available afterwards
Sunday 16th December 201808:30Holy Communion (traditional language)
This quiet service in traditional language and without hymns is a peaceful way to begin Sunday. All are welcome.
Wednesday 19th December 201810:00Holy Communion traditional language
This quiet, said service is taken from the old 1929 Scottish Prayer Book. Tea, coffee and chat are available afterwards
Sunday 23rd December 201808:30Holy Communion (traditional language)
This quiet service in traditional language and without hymns is a peaceful way to begin Sunday. All are welcome.
Tuesday 25th December 2018 Christmas Day
Wednesday 26th December 201810:00Holy Communion traditional language
This quiet, said service is taken from the old 1929 Scottish Prayer Book. Tea, coffee and chat are available afterwards
Sunday 30th December 201808:30Holy Communion (traditional language)
This quiet service in traditional language and without hymns is a peaceful way to begin Sunday. All are welcome.
Monday 31st December 2018 New Years Eve
<< November 2018